Classes
Click the Sign-Up button next to the appropriate class to register. If no classes are listed, please check back as we regularly add new classes.
Agility
Sign-Up
Wednesday 10/4/2017 @ 7:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Sharon Cierniak
8 spots remaining
Sign-Up
Wednesday 10/4/2017 @ 8:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Sharon Cierniak
8 spots remaining
Wednesday 10/11/2017 @ 6:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Sharon Cierniak
8 spots remaining
Level 1: Basic Obedience and Manners
Saturday 9/30/2017 @ 11:00 AM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
No spots remaining
Monday 10/2/2017 @ 7:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
1 spot remaining
Tuesday 10/10/2017 @ 6:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
7 spots remaining
Sunday 10/15/2017 @ 12:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Sharon Cierniak
6 spots remaining
Saturday 10/21/2017 @ 1:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Kristina Finney
7 spots remaining
Monday 10/23/2017 @ 6:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
8 spots remaining
Saturday 10/28/2017 @ 10:00 AM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
7 spots remaining
Level 2: Intermediate Obedience
Thursday 10/5/2017 @ 6:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Kristina Finney
5 spots remaining
Level 3: Canine Good Citizen
Saturday 10/7/2017 @ 2:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Kristina Finney
8 spots remaining
Polite and Playful Puppy
Sunday 10/1/2017 @ 11:00 AM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Sharon Cierniak
3 spots remaining
Thursday 10/5/2017 @ 7:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Kristina Finney
3 spots remaining
Saturday 10/14/2017 @ 9:00 AM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
7 spots remaining
Tuesday 10/17/2017 @ 7:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
8 spots remaining
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro