Classes
Click the Sign-Up button next to the appropriate class to register. If no classes are listed, please check back as we regularly add new classes.
Agility
Sign-Up
Wednesday 1/17/2018 @ 7:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Sharon Cierniak
1 spot remaining
Sign-Up
Wednesday 1/17/2018 @ 8:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Sharon Cierniak
5 spots remaining
Wednesday 1/17/2018 @ 6:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Sharon Cierniak
4 spots remaining
Level 1: Basic Obedience and Manners
Saturday 1/20/2018 @ 11:00 AM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
No spots remaining
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @ 7:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
No spots remaining
Thursday 1/25/2018 @ 6:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Kristina Finney
No spots remaining
Saturday 2/3/2018 @ 1:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Kristina Finney
No spots remaining
Saturday 2/10/2018 @ 10:00 AM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
No spots remaining
Sunday 2/11/2018 @ 10:00 AM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Sharon Cierniak
5 spots remaining
Saturday 2/17/2018 @ 12:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Kristina Finney
6 spots remaining
Tuesday 2/20/2018 @ 6:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
6 spots remaining
Sunday 2/25/2018 @ 11:00 AM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Sharon Cierniak
8 spots remaining
Monday 2/26/2018 @ 7:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
8 spots remaining
Level 2: Intermediate Obedience
Saturday 1/27/2018 @ 2:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Kristina Finney
No spots remaining
Level 3: Canine Good Citizen
Polite and Playful Puppy
Saturday 1/20/2018 @ 9:00 AM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
No spots remaining
Tuesday 1/23/2018 @ 6:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
No spots remaining
Monday 1/29/2018 @ 6:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
4 spots remaining
Thursday 2/8/2018 @ 7:30 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Kristina Finney
8 spots remaining
Sunday 2/18/2018 @ 12:00 PM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Sharon Cierniak
8 spots remaining
Saturday 2/24/2018 @ 9:00 AM at PAWS Chicago Training Center with Mike Haertl
8 spots remaining
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro